ru ua en
(044) 227-46-19


The largest Ukrainian tourism portal Otpusk.com

www.otpusk.com

About the project:

Otpusk is the site about tours price comparison. It is a high-loaded project, which runs on seven servers with a monthly audience of over a million people. Since 2008, Otpusk has become the largest travel site in Ukraine.

2003-2033

www.otpusk.com

Inside the site there is a search engine of our own design, combining tours of more than 30 tour operators, with own hotels, countries, and resorts database. The developers of this search engine have been still working in our company.

www.otpusk.com/tour

Since its launch in 2003, the search engine architecture has undergone several major changes due to the increasing of popularity and prices growth in the database. Currently, 90% of all the prices on the site are guaranteed valid. Small changes, improvements, corrections are carried out monthly.

www.otpusk.com/search

In 2013, 13 years after the start of the project, the site design was completely updated. It won the audience by both suitable functionality and the design of a search engine.

ru ua en
(044) 227-46-19


Крупнейший туристический портал Украины Otpusk.com

www.otpusk.com

О проекте:

Отпуск — сайт сравнения цен на туры, высоконагруженный проект, который работает на 7-ми серверах, с аудиторией более 1 млн. человек в месяц. С 2008 года Отпуск стал крупнейшим туристическим сайтом Украины.

2003-2033

www.otpusk.com

Внутри сайта поисковая система собственной разработки, которая объединяет туры более 30-ти туроператоров, собственная база данных отелей, стран, курортов. Разработчики поисковой системы продолжают работать в компании.

www.otpusk.com/tour

С момента старта в 2003 году архитектура поисковой системы претерпела несколько крупных изменений, обусловленных ростом популярности и количества цен в базе данных. В настоящее время 90% цен на сайте гарантированно актуальны. Небольшие изменения, усовершенствования, правки проводятся ежемесячно.

www.otpusk.com/search

В 2013 году, спустя 13 лет после старта проекта, дизайн сайта был полностью обновлен. Аудиторию завоевал не только функционал, но и дизайн поисковой системы.